Events

The C.A. Online Service Area Invites you to the 5th Annual New Year’s Eve Marathon

Better Sober Than Sorry…
Let’s Spend Some Clean Time Together!
24-hour support & celebration for all those wishing to
welcome 2018 with some like-minded fellows

Beginning at Midnight in New Zealand
11 AM 31 Dec London (GMT)
3 AM Los Angeles/Portland/Seattle/British Columbia (PST),
6 AM New York/Toronto/Quebec (EST)1 AM Honolulu (HAST),
5 AM Chicago/Manitoba (CST),
4 AM Phoenix/Salt Lake/Alberta (MST)
3 AM Los Angeles/San Francisco/Seattle/British Columbia(PST)
10 PM Sydney,Australia, 7 PM Perth, Australia/Hong Kong,
8 PM Tokyo & continuing for 24 hours in 3 8-hour marathons

Join the meetings from your computer, tablet or smartphone
First GoToMeeting? Do a quick system check: https://link.gotomeeting.com/system-check

In the Spirit of Tradition Six, we are not allied with any sect,
denomination, politics, organization or institution

CAOSA NYE Marathon 1
Sun, Dec 31, 2017 5:59
AM – 1:59 PM EST
https://global.gotomeeti
ng.com/join/368990181

CAOSA NYE Marathon 2
Sun, Dec 31, 2017 2:00
PM – 10:00 PM EST
https://global.gotomeeti
ng.com/join/812336101

CAOSA NYE Marathon 3
Sun, Dec 31, 2017 10:00
PM – 6:00 AM EST
https://global.gotomeeti
ng.com/join/948219821

Phone Access: Use the # Code at end of desired meeting link
Australia: +61 2 8355 1038
Austria: +43 7 2081 5337
Belgium: +32 28 93 7002
Canada: +1 (647) 497-9379
Denmark: +45 32 72 03 69
Finland: +358 923 17 0556
France: +33 170 950 590
Germany: +49 692 5736 7300
Ireland: +353 15 360 756
Italy: +39 0 230 57 81 80
Netherlands: +31 207 941 375
New Zealand: +64 9 282 9510
Norway: +47 21 93 37 37
Spain: +34 932 75 1230
Sweden: +46 853 527 818
Switzerland: +41 225 4599 60
The UK: +44 330 221 0097
The USA: +1 (786) 535-3119

The Online Service Area of Cocaine Anonymous