New Year’s Marathon Skype™ Meeting

You’re Invited To the C.A. Online New Year’s Marathon Meetings…

Please join us for “Steps Into a New Year!” with C.A. members all over the world. Brought to your home or meeting by the Online Service Area of C.A.

When?

From 6pm New Year’s Eve until 4am New Year’s Day (Eastern time – USA)

That’s 3pm until 1am Pacific time and 11pm until 9am London time!

Where?

Online on the Skype venue @ osamarathon

How do you join us?

Just connect with osamarathon on Skype anytime between now and the start of the marathon and you are in! One of our hosts will call you into the meeting, or you can just send a Skype text to let us know that you want to join and you will be brought right in!

About the Meetings?

A new topic or speaker meeting will begin on the hour and run for 1 hour 45 minutes.

Meetings start at 11 pm UK time, 6pm New York time, 3pm Los Angeles…… NEW YEARS DAY 7am Hong Kong & 10am Sydney

Want to Help?

We have some openings for meeting chairs, speakers and hosts, if you would like to participate. Just let us know (soon). Just join the room and post a text right there, letting us know that you would like to take a spot.

Thanks, and see you there!

C.A. is not allied with any sect, denomination, politics, organization, or institution.

 

 

The Online Service Area of Cocaine Anonymous