OSA Meetings

WSBT Fellowship – COVID-19 – Fellowship Letter May 30, 2020

Greenwich Mean Time (GMT) Pacific Standard Time (PDT) Eastern Standard Time (EDT) British Standard Time (BST) Central European Summer Time (CEST)

DISCLAIMER:
“Due to the technologies being used for these meetings, your anonymity, or the anonymity of others mentioned, could be compromised at a public level. You and our groups as a whole have the responsibility to consider the potential implications, and our level of participation in this meeting. Our group conscience reminds us that Anonymity is the Spiritual Foundation of all our Traditions. Additionally, in the spirit of Tradition Six, C.A. is not allied with any sect, denomination, politics, organization or institution and as such does not endorse and is not affiliated with any of the specific technology providers utilized to facilitate this meeting.”

Please check the time above for the time zone you are in.  U.S. Daylight Savings and U.K. Daylight Savings happen about two weeks apart. The schedule can vary during that period.

C.A. online provides two types of online meetings:

  • Email meetings – These are email based and run 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.
  • Voice meetings (VoIP) – OSA voice only meetings are held on Skype™ or Go To Meeting™, Freeconferencecall™ and are similar in format to face to face meetings. As a general rule we only use the voice part, no cameras.

There is also a new VoIP program available for anyone that wants to start a daily or weekly meeting. Contact webservant@ca-online.org

All meetings are free of charge. In keeping with C.A. traditions, there are no dues or fees for membership, we are self-supporting through our own contributions.

 

Please Support These NEW Online Meetings!

Daily Reprieve

7 Days a Week
4:30pm East USA & Canada 1:30pm West USA & Canada
9:30pm UK Time
Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/7948628539
Meeting ID: 794 862 8539

Straight Line

Wednesday Night/Thursday morning
9 pm MDT/11 pm EDT/8 pm PDT 4 am UK
Join Straight Line from your computer, tablet or smartphone.
https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/811796885

Bright Spot of Our Lives

Every Night
9pm MDT  Midnight EDT 5am BST
Join from your computer, tablet or smartphone at
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/213251805?pwd=aFhjZExyaHpVRngzZ3A4RjdIU082UT09
Meeting ID: 213 251 805
Password: BrightSpot

Razer’s Edge

Thursday night/Friday morning and
Saturday night/Sunday morning
9 pm EDT  6 pm PDT  2 am BST
Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/796368511
Meeting ID: 796 368 511

Sunlight of the Spirit

Thursday
3pm EDT  Noon PDT  8 pm BST
Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/617418682
Meeting ID: 617-418-682

Visit our Online OSA Store