VOIP (Voice) Meetings

VoIP (Voice) Meetings 

To start an online C.A. meeting and/or list your online C.A. meeting:  Contact-  webservant@ca-online.org for more information.

Greenwich Mean Time (GMT) Pacific Standard Time (PST) Eastern Standard Time (EST) British Standard Time (BST) Central European Summer Time (CEST)

A.Vision.For.You

Skype Meeting Contact: A.Vision.For.You

Tuesdays @ 10pm East USA/CAN / 7pm West USA/CAN – Wednesday 3am UK


Both Sides of the Pond

Mondays & Thursdays

8pm UK Time/ 3pm East USA & Canada / 12pm West USA & Canada

Join BSOTP from your computer, tablet or smartphone at.
https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/578551005

Call in

United States: +1 (571) 317-3116
– One-touch: tel:+15713173116, enter 578551005#

United Kingdom: +44 20 3713 5011
– One-touch: tel:+442037135011, enter 578551005#


Back To Basics

Step Study

Wednesdays

2pm UK Time/ 9am East USA & Canada / 6am West USA & Canada

Join Back to Basics from your computer, tablet or smartphone at.
https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/685632533

Call in

United States: +1 (571) 317-3116
– One-touch: tel:+15713173116, enter 685632533#

United Kingdom: +44 20 3713 5011
– One-touch: tel:+442037135011, enter 685632533#


The 4th Dimension

Big Book Study

Saturdays

9am UK time/ 4am East USA& Canada/ 1am West USA & Canada

Meeting Contact: the.4thdimension


Reaching Out 121

7 Days a Week

Join via the Announcement Group on Skype

11pm UK Time/6pm East USA/3pm West USA 10 am Sydney

Meeting Contact: Reachingout121


Into Action Online

Big Book Discussion

Tuesdays & Fridays

Meeting Contact: Into Action Online @ 21:00 UK / 22:00 W EUR / 16:00 NYC

Meeting Contact: Into Action Online


C.A. In Times of Illness

Sunday at 8 PM UK time

3 PM East Coast USA/CAN

Noon on USA/CAN West Coast

Join from your computer, tablet, or smartphone at

https://gotomeeting.com/join849897589

Call in

United States: +1 (571) 317-3116
– One-touch: tel:+15713173116, enter 849897589#

United Kingdom: +44 20 3713 5011
– One-touch: tel:+442037135011, enter 849897589#

“Innumerable C.A. members take medication for various illnesses with compromising their sobriety one bit.” – A Quiet Peace, Page 310


La 4e Dimension

 

De driehoek van herstel

 

Preparing for a Voice meeting

You need Skype™ software and a Skype™ account (both free) to participate in the Skype™ Voice meetings.

Getting started with Skype™ will help guide you through getting Skype™, setting up an account and signing in for the first time.

Once you have Skype™ working, you need to Add the Meeting Contact to your Skype™ contacts.  Do this as far in advance of the meeting start time as you can. Once the meeting contact accepts your contact request you will be able to see when they are online.  Sometime this will only happen a few minutes before a meeting is about to start.

Attending a Voice meeting

Start up Skype™ a few minutes before the meeting start time.  Make sure that you update your status to show the green “online” or “available” icon to show you are ready.

You can send an instant message to the meeting contact to ask to join the meeting.

The meeting contact will call you (do not call them as this will not get you into the meeting).  If for any reason you lose connection during the meeting, send an instant message to the meeting contact and they will call you again.

During the meeting it is polite to keep your microphone muted when you are not talking.

 

The Online Service Area of Cocaine Anonymous